HP shares new strategy to maximize IT performanc​e (Web Event)

Share

Today’s IT leaders need to manage and prioritize investments and actions, improve control over IT’s contribution to the business from top to bottom, and visibly demonstrate IT’s business value.

A systematic approach to IT management

Performance Suite provides a systematic approach to sensing and measuring the entire IT-controlled landscape into a consolidated view for IT leaders. It spans every IT process – starting with strategy, planning, and governance and extending across the management of applications, operations, information, and security.

Join this webcast to hear how your peers have been able to:

  • Align IT activities with business strategy & objectives
  • Demonstrate IT value to the business with clear KPIs
  • Perform better across every IT process

Featured Speakers:
Piet Loubser
Senior Director, Product Marketing,
HP Software

DATE: Thursday, October 13, 2011
TIME session One: 3:00pm CET / 16:00 Turkey
TIME session Two: 7:00pm CET / 20:00 Turkey

Join the live webcast

Share

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.